Da	rtm	OΙ	ıth
$\boldsymbol{-}$ u		v	4 (1)

Office of the Provost

Divisional Leadership Organizational Chart

Santiago Schnell - Provost

Courtney McManus - Executive Assistant to the Provost

Nina Pavcnik - Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Elizabeth Smith - Dean of the Faculty (A&S)

Duane Compton - Dean of the Geisel School of Medicine

Douglas Van Citters - Interim Dean of the Thayer School of Engineering

Matthew J. Slaughter - Dean of the Tuck School of Business

F. Jon Kull - Dean of the Guarini School of Graduate and Advanced Studies

Barbara Will - Vice Provost for Academic and International Affairs

Geoffrey G. Parker - Arthur L. Irving Institute for Energy and Society

Derek Walker - Arthur L. Irving Institute for Energy and Society

Erin DeSilva - Dartmouth Center for the Advancement of Learning

Meredith Kelly - Dartmouth Climate Collaborative

Victoria Holt - Dickey Center for International Understanding

Julie Rose - Ethics Institute

John R. Stomberg - Hood Museum of Art

Mary Lou Aleskie - Hopkins Center for the Arts

Steve R. Swayne - Montgomery Fellows Program

Helene Rassias-Miles - Rassias Center

Bruce Duthu - Tribal Services and Solutions Project

Kenya Tyson - Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Innovation

Dean Lacy - Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Dean Madden - Vice Provost for Research

Eric Fossum - Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer

Susanne Mehrer - Dean of the Libraries

Tom DeChiaro - Interim Chief Information Officer

Jed Dobson - Special Advisor to the Provost on Artificial Intelligence

Last Updated: 7/1/2025