Dartmouth
Organizational Chart
Office of the Provost
Divisional Leadership

David Kotz - Provost

Daniel Veres - Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost

Elizabeth Smith - Dean of Faculty (A&S)

Duane Compton - Dean, Geisel School of Medicine

Alexis Abramson - Dean, Thayer School of Engineering

Matthew J. Slaughter - Dean, Tuck School of Business

F. Jon Kull - Dean, Guarini School of Graduate & Advanced Studies

Barbara Will - Vice Provost Academic Affairs (Academic Initiatives, Global Affairs)

Geoffrey G. Park - Arthur L. Irving Institute for Energy & Society

Scott D. Pauls - Dartmouth Center for the Advancement of Learning

Tori Holt - Dickey Center for International Understanding

Sonu S Bedi - Ethics Institute

John R. Stomberg - Hood Museum of Art

Mary Lou Aleskie - Hopkins Centers for the Arts

Kimberly Brown & David Robinson-Morris – Institute for Black Intellectual and Cultural Life

Steve R. Swayne - Mongomery Fellow Program

Helene Catherine Rassias-Miles – Rassias Center

Bruce Duthu - Tribal Services Project

**Kenya Tyson** - Senior Associate Provost (Strategic Initiatives, Academic Operations, Academic Compliance, Academic Policy, Institutional Research, Fiscal Planning, Operations and HR, Digital and Online Learning, Student Time Away, Advancement Liaison)

**Dean Lacy** - Vice Provost of Faculty Affairs (Faculty Recruitment and Retention, Faculty Diversity and Equity, Professional Development, University-wide faculty Programs, Academic Clusters Initiative, Council of the General Faculty, Fellowship Program)

Dean Madden - Vice Provost, Research (Research Integrity, Institutional Office for Animal Care and Use, Animal Care and Use Program (ACUP), Center for Comparative Medicine and Research (CCMR), Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC), Committee for the Projection of Human Subjects (CPHS/IRB), Human Subjects Institutional Official, Clinical Trials Office (CTO) joint oversight with DHMC), Electron Microscope Facility (EMI), Institute for Security, Technology, and Society (ISTS), Office of Sponsored Projects (OSP), Grant Proposal Support Initiative (GrantGPS)

Eric Fossum - Vice Provost, Entrepreneurship & Technology Transfer (Office of

Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer, Technology Transfer Office (TTO), Magnuson Center for Entrepreneurship, West Coast DEN, Dartmouth Applied Leadership & Innovation (DALI) Lab)

Scott C. Brown - Dean of the College Susanna Mehrer - Dean of the Libraries

Mitchel W. Davis - Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer

Matt S. Duncan - Special Advisor to the Provost of Student Mental Health

Laura A. Agden - Special Advisor to the Provost on Climate and Sustainability

Last Updated: 4/23/2024