D	a	rt	m	n	п	t	h

Office of the Provost

Divisional Leadership Organizational Chart

David Kotz - Provost

Courtney McManus - Executive Assistant to the Provost

Elizabeth Smith - Dean of the Faculty (A&S)

Duane Compton - Dean of the Geisel School of Medicine

Douglas Van Citters - Interim Dean of the Thayer School of Engineering

Matthew J. Slaughter - Dean of the Tuck School of Business

F. Jon Kull - Dean of the Guarini School of Graduate & Advanced Studies

Barbara Will - Vice Provost for Academic & International Affairs

Geoffrey G. Parker - Arthur L. Irving Institute for Energy & Society

Scott D. Pauls - Dartmouth Center for the Advancement of Learning

Victoria Holt - Dickey Center for International Understanding

Sonu S. Bedi - Ethics Institute

John R. Stomberg - Hood Museum of Art

Mary Lou Aleskie - Hopkins Center for the Arts

Steve R. Swayne - Montgomery Fellows Program

Helene Rassias-Miles - Rassias Center

Bruce Duthu - Tribal Services and Solutions Project

Kenya Tyson - Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives & Innovation

Dean Lacy - Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Dean Madden - Vice Provost for Research

Eric Fossum - Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship & Technology Transfer

Anne Hudak & Eric Ramsey - Co-Interim Deans of the College

Susanne Mehrer - Dean of the Libraries

Mitchel W. Davis - Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer

Jed Dobson - Special Advisor to the Provost on Artificial Intelligence

Laura A. Ogden - Special Advisor to the Provost on Climate and Sustainability

Last Updated: 1/23/2025